Weather - Camping La Civelle

    Discover
    Your holidays in Hossegor

    Home » Hossegor


    CAMPSITE HOSSEGOR



    WHAT TO SEE AND WHAT TO DO IN HOSSEGOR

    The town of Hossegor is only 4 km from Capbreton, on the Côte d’Argent [Silver Coast]. During your Capbreton camping holidays, you must not fail to go for a walk and discover this very beautiful seaside town. It has large Basque-Landes style houses which were often built by wealthy families in the 1930s. Everything here exudes charm and the memory of their sophisticated lifestyle. In the evening, the waterfront comes alive around the terraces and shops to the delight of holidaymakers.

    When staying in a campsite in Hossegor or in the surrounding area, you cannot fail to take advantage of its aquatic delights, surfing in particular. However, Hossegor also has other activities for all age groups.

    THE RIP CURL PRO

    Surfing is king here! Every year in August, the town welcomes the best surfers in the world for one of the World Cup stages. It is an extraordinary sight to see during holidays in the moors.

    A STROLL AROUND THE LAKE

    The vast lake of Hossegor is filled by the tide. Thanks to the footpath, you can walk all the way round the lagoon, discovering this wonderful area bordered by some beautiful Landes houses. At low tide, you will also see some small oyster beds. It’s a very beautiful walk, one which we recommend during your stay.

    LA VOIE VERTE [The Green Route]

    40 km of cycle paths await you for fabulous bike rides in Hossegor. Camping in Hossegor also means taking your time, getting away from it all in total safely between the coast and forest. You can discover Seignosse or Capbreton, it’s entirely up to you.

    LES HALLES [The Covered Markets]

    The traders of Hossegor’s covered markets welcome you all year round. It is a friendly place, full of warmth, where it’s great to buy local products, vegetables, fish and seafood. You can even linger to taste some tapas.

    Discover also

    Activités en FamilleFamily Activities
    Capbreton
    • Woman 591576 1920
    • Beach 1867271 1920
    • Balade Skate
    • Cross
    • Skate en famille
    • piscine enfant

    Capbreton Campsite: La Civelle campsite is open from 31 March to 4 November, 2018. Come and discover the richness of the Landes department at Capbreton: its beaches, its activities and its gastronomy.

    Newsletter
    Sign up for our newsletter and receive our latest news and deals in your inbox


    Join us on




    #camptolacivelle

Météo - Camping La Civelle

    Découvrez
    Vos vacances à Hossegor

    Accueil » Hossegor


    CAMPING HOSSEGOR



    Que voir, que faire à Hossegor

    La ville d’Hossegor est à seulement 4 km de Capbreton, sur la côte d’Argent. Pendant vos vacances au camping à Capbreton, vous ne manquerez pas d’aller y faire un tour pour découvrir cette très belle cité balnéaire et ses grandes maisons de style basco-landais édifiées souvent par des familles aisées dans les années 30. Tout ici respire le charme et le souvenir des élégantes. En soirée, le front de mer s’anime autour des terrasses et des commerces pour le bonheur des vacanciers.

    Lorsque l’on séjourne en camping à Hossegor ou aux alentours, on ne peut manquer de profiter des plaisirs aquatiques et du surf en particulier. Mais Hossegor offre aussi d’autres activités pour tous les âges.

    Le Rip Curl Pro

    Le surf est roi ici ! Chaque année au mois d’août, la ville accueille les meilleurs surfeurs du monde pour une étape de la coupe du monde. C’est un spectacle extraordinaire à voir pendant ses vacances dans les landes.

    Une balade autour du lac

    Le vaste lac d’Hossegor se remplit au gré des marées. Vous pourrez en faire le tour complet grâce au sentier piéton pour découvrir ce magnifique espace lagunaire bordé de très belles maisons landaises. Vous y verrez aussi de petits parcs à huitres à marée basse. Une très belle balade que nous vous recommandons pendant votre séjour.

    La voie verte

    40 km de pistes cyclables vous attendent pour de fabuleuses balades à vélo à Hossegor. Le camping à Hossegor, c’est aussi prendre son temps et s’évader en toute sécurité entre littoral et forêt. Selon vos envies, partez à la découverte de Seignosse ou Capbreton.

    Les Halles

    Les commerçants des Halles d’Hossegor vous accueillent toute l’année. C’est un lieu plein de convivialité et de chaleur où il fait bon faire ses emplettes de produits locaux, de primeurs, de poissons et de fruits de mer. Vous pourrez même vous attarder pour déguster quelques tapas.

    Découvrez également

    Activités en Famille
    Capbreton
    • Woman 591576 1920
    • Beach 1867271 1920
    • Balade Skate
    • Cross
    • Skate en famille
    • piscine enfant

    Camping Capbreton : le camping la Civelle vous accueille du 01 février au 31 décembre 2018. Venez découvrir la richesse des Landes à Capbreton, ses plages, ses activités et la gastronomie landaise.

    Newsletter
    Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez nos dernières actualités et bons plans dans votre boîte


    Rejoignez-nous sur




    #camptolacivelle